Nevada Multi-State CCW Permit Class Schedule

COST: $100

Shaun Lord CCW Instructor

$15 CCW Gun and Ammo Rental
Click Gun Rental
Gun Rental

We can hold Monday and Tuesday Group CCW classes. Book your private class by contacting Call (702)858-9575. Classes are held at 3730 Capella Ave.

Febuary  Schedule
Book Here
Book Here

This class meets all the requirements to qualify students to receive a concealed carry permit from Nevada, Arizona, Florida, and Utah. Students will receive the required Certificate of Completion at the class.

Teaches the basic knowledge, skills, and attitude necessary to carry a concealed weapon for personal defense. Course length is eight-hours for new certifications and four-hours for recertification. 


Course topics include:

  • Handgun Knowledge and Basic Firearm Safety

  • Safe Firearm Storage and Ammunition

  • Mental Awareness and Defensive Mindset

  • Aiming Firing Techniques

  • Shooting Positions

  • Gun Cleaning

  • The Laws of the State Relating to the Use of Firearms

  • Concealed Carry of Firearms and Liability

  • Avoiding Confrontation Outside the Home

  • Responding to an Attack Outside the Home

  • The Aftermath of the Defensive Shooting Outside the Home.


You are given a written test which you must pass with a 70% or better. You must qualify with a score of 225 out of 300 from 3, 5, 7 Yards. 

For range qualification, you will need to bring your firearm with 50 rounds or we can provide you can rent one from us. For more information please email us at or text (702)858-9575